Home | Thursdays | Singles | Gallery | Contact Us | Downloads

Contact Us

The Haverhill Pool League is run by a committee elected at the AGM. The positions of the people on the committee are listed below. The Summer Singles League is run separately to the Thursday League by just one person. Please guide your question towards the the most appropriate person. If you are unsure who is best positioned to answer your query, don't worry. Just send the enquiry anyway and we'll decide who can best help you:

Results Secretary:
Rules Secretary:
Fixtures Secretary:
Web Master:

Steve Peregrine
Chris Mewse
Matt Pawley
Paul Basham
Nigel White
Dave Lowe
Steve Peregrine

Woolpack A
Woolpack B
Barny Arms
Woolpack A
Woolpack Wolverines
Woolpack A

Contact Us Form

Please complete and submit this enquiry form and someone will get back to you soon:

Mandatory Required Fields Mandatory